President - Dr. Ursula Stephens, B.Ed. PhD (Public Admin)

Vice-President -Judit Kovacs, B.Ed (Sec Des & Tech), UC, Grad Dip Public Law (ANU)

Treasurer - Tim Allen, CA, B of Business (Accounting/Finance), Grad Dip(ICAA) Dip Fin Planning

Secretary - Kate Tribe

Ordinary Member - Donna Edworthy

Ordinary Member - Bronwyn Fouracre

Ordinary Member - Steven Lamond, Dip.Law (S.A.B)

Ordinary Member - Ed Suttle

Director - Paul Scott-Williams, B.Mus.Ed. A.G.S.M (London). M.I.C. (Monash)

Contact The GRC

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Enrol online

Office Hours:
Mon - Thur 10am to 6pm
Friday 10am to 5pm

Ph.02 4821 8833

GRC Sponsors



254 Auburn Street

mazda logo

32 - 42 Bradley Street


Cnr Auburn & Verner Sts


logo smsa

The GRC is a Childsafe Organisation

Our Policy